top of page

Democratic Candidates for the November 2023 General Election




Dan Ronca - Court of Common Pleas

Daniel McCaffrey - Judge of th

Supreme Court

Jill Beck and Timika Lane - Judge of the

Superior Court

Matt Wolf - Judge of the Commonwealth Court

Doug Lavenberg - Magisterial District  Judge

Montgomery County

Jamila Winder - County Commissioner

Neil Makhija - County Commissioner

Jason Salus - Treasurer

Lori Schrieber - Clerk of Courts

Noah Marlier - Prothonotary

Sean Kilkenny - Sherriff

Jean Sorg - Recorder of Deeds

Tina Lawson - Register of Wills

Karen Sanchez - Controller

Kevin Steele - District Attorney

Janine Darby - Coroner

Upper Dublin Commissioners: 

Harm Scherpbier - Ward 1

Gary Scarpello - Ward 3

Cheryl Knight - Ward 5

Joseph Rudolph - Ward 7


UDSD School Directors:


Tricia Ebarvia

Alima Redding

Mary Beth Thomas

Jeff Wallack

Stu Warshawer

Visit for more information about our endorsed slate!


bottom of page