Ward 1

1 - 1  Mike Malloy          484-868-1815          mikepmalloyesq@gmail.com
1 - 1  John Minehart       215-646-0711           johnminehartudt@gmail .com
1 - 2  Open
1 - 2  Robert Rumsey     484-431-0658          rumseyb@nationwide.com
1 - 3  Robert Collier       215-793-0316           Roccollier2@aol.com
1 - 3  Maxcine Collier     215-793-0316           maxcinesc32@aol.com

Ward 2

2 - 1 Joel Steinberg               215-499-2512       jbs238@gmail.com
2 - 1 Sheila Lewis                   215-643-8547
2 - 2 Ellen Brookstein            215-641-0444     ekbrookstein@gmail.com
2 - 2 Barb Kelly                     
2 - 3 Stephen Rudman           215-593-8173     Stephen.B.Rudman@gmail.com
2 - 3 Marjorie Berlinghof       215-654-0431     mmberlinghof@gmail.com

Ward 3

3 - 1 Patti O’Donnell         215-704-1666          pattieod@yahoo.com
3 - 1 Gary Scarpello          215-542-9267         gscarp@comcast.net
3 - 2 Nita Hester               215-659-9055        nitahesterwg@aol.com
3 - 2 Chris Bradley           215-481-9452         bradohall@verizon.net

Ward 4

4 - 1  Tina Lawson             267-253-3522          teejlaw@aol.com
4 - 1 Derek Lawson           215-628-2248          dlawson781@aol.com
4 - 2 Melissa Monser        215-572-1092           melissamonser@gmail.com
4 - 2 Barbara Allen           215-992-2962         barbara_allen@cable.comcast.net
4 - 3 Gloria Richardson     215-643-4997         Gloria_Richardson@verizon.net
4 - 3 Jane Beier                 267-481-2970          jbeier3@gmail.com

Ward 5

5 - 1 Richard Corbett                 210-307-5778       rcorbett806@gmail.com
5 - 1 Jeffery Albert                     215-290-3117     jalbertlaw@gmail.com
5 - 2 Jules Mermelstein              215-886-7727       jules.mermelstein@gmail.com
5 - 2 Cheryl Knight                     215-817-7799      genetic1.cdk@gmail.com
5 - 3 Scott Johnson                    215-817-5438      cremlian@gmail.com
5 - 3 Roy Feinberg                      215-206-5450     rfeinberg@aol.com

Ward 6

6 - 1 Rosemary Cataldi               267-625-6607     rosemarycataldi@gmail.com
6 - 1 Robert Miller                      215-643-3398     jokerla@aol.com
6 - 2 Lee Wendkos                      215-591-0858     Lwendkos@comcast.net
6 - 2 Connie Reber                     215-272-3703      conniedreber@gmail.com

Ward 7

7 - 1 Stan Ropski                      215-643-8212   SJRopski@aol.com
7 - 1 Open
7 - 2 Mary Ewart                      215-421-6254    mc.ewart@verizon.net
7 - 2 Joan Ludwig                     215-646-6497    wiggies@aol.com
7 - 3 Zoe Hunter                      610-999-0475     zahunter65@gmail.com
7 - 3 Mary Ellen Smith                                         mellen2006@gmail.com

Contact Your Committee Person

Below is a list of committee people listed by their district in Upper Dublin
with their Email and Phone numbers